Reviews

11/29/2017 Lisa Very professional. Good work done on time at a reasonable price.
10/17/2017 Fred Farid excellent service and honest people. they take care of my cars for past 20years
5/31/2017 Angel Gonzalez Phenomenal customer service. Resolved all the issues with my truck and did so in a timely fashion. Thank you!
5/26/2017 We will have all our car needs done at Expert Auto Care, from now on.
4/22/2017 Jean-Pierre Gueguen Expert Autocare fixed my front bumper for $140 on my Ford Taurus when another shop wanted to replace the bumper, repaint, etc. for $1,100. Great Service. Thank you Massoud.
3/23/2017 Michael Teymouri Great place, friendly and professional management, and good pricing. I am glad these guys are around.
3/9/2017 Jill Excellent service!
2/23/2017 Joseph Harper I have found a mechanic that I will travel 29 miles to and cross a bay area bridge just to get to for servicing my vehicles. Great shop, great staff!
2/14/2017 Farukh Basrai Not much I can add to the great reviews. Trust me, Masoud and Expert Auto Care are fully deserving of the high rating they have received from their customers. Clean facility and courteous staff who patiently explain the problem with your car and don't create unnecessary work.
1/31/2017 Willie Lovelace Engine needed servicing. Work was done in a timely manner!
1234567...Last Page